top of page

Wendy’s Protein Frosty


I refuse to drink protein shakes that taste chalky or have a weird aftertaste, so making ones that taste no different than the caloric shakes that taste like Jesus made them makes a HUGE difference!


Ingredients:

-15 ice cubes

-1 cup milk (I used cashew milk)

-1 scoop protein powder (I used vanilla Level-1)

-4 Tbsp cocoa powder

-1/3 banana

-1 Tbsp alternative sweetener (I used Swerve)

-4 Tbsp of chocolate syrup (I used Hershey’s light)


Optional: 4 Tbsp fat-free whipped cream on top


Instructions: Add all the ingredients into a blender, then blend to a frosty-like consistency. It may take more ice depending on protein powder and milk used!


Enjoy!


Macros: ~323 calories (29g protein, 36g carbs, 7g fat)

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page