top of page

Protein Pizza


I crave pizza at least once a week, but what I used to order would be far over my calories so making my own is the best option!


INGREDIENTS:

-1 ultra & crispy wheat pizza crush (the one I use is HEB brand and is 380 calories)

-1/2 cup marinara sauce

-1/2 pack or 20 slices of turkey pepperoni

-1/2 cup light ricotta cheese

-1/2 cup fat-free shredded mozzarella cheese

Optional: any veggies! I added spinach and onions! 😋


INSTRUCTIONS:

1.) Heat oven to 350 or follow the directions on the packaging of the crust.

2.) Add the tomato sauce, cheese, pepperoni, then the optional veggies.

3.) Bake for about 10-12 minutes or follow the directions on the crust packaging.


Enjoy!


MACROS FOR WHOLE PIZZA: ~689 calories (52g protein, 14g fat, 99g carbs)

3 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page