top of page

Blueberry Muffin Protein Oats

This is by far one of my favorite breakfasts of all time because it’s super easy to make, filling due to the protein and fiber, and tastes like a bowl of blueberry cobbler.


I posted how I make them in one of my highlights below my Instagram bio, so definitely check it out if you try this recipe:


Ingredients:

-1/2 cup oats

-splash of water

-1/2 cup blueberries

-splash of milk (I use cashew milk unsweetened)

-1 scoop of whey protein powder (I use Blueberry Muffin Level-1)

-1/5 tsp salt

Optional: 4 Tbsp fat-free whipped cream


Directions:

1. Add 1/2 cup oats, blueberries, and the splash of water in a mug or bowl.

2. Warm up for 1 minute in the microwave.

3. Once removed from microwave, add a splash of milk to cool it down, then add the protein powder and salt, and mix till all of it is combined!

4. If desired, top it off with the fat-free whipped cream.

.

Enjoy!

.

Macros: ~333 calories (30g protein, 45g carbs, 5g fat)




4 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page