top of page

Blueberry Muffin Protein French Toast!



I made this this morning and DAMN, did it hit right! It had over 20g of protein to keep me full, perfectly sweet, and paired amazingly with my coffee!


INGREDIENTS:

-1/2 scoop Blueberry Muffin Level-1 protein

-2 eggs

-1/4 cup milk (I used almond milk)

-3 slices bread (I used Sarah lee 45 calorie whole grain oat bread)

-optional: 2 Tbsp light syrup and 1/2 cup blueberries


Instructions:

1. Spray a pan with nonstick cooking spray, then heat on medium high.

2. Mix everything except for the bread in a bowl till thoroughly combined.

3. Soak all the bread in mixture, then remove and lay each piece on pan.

4. Pour remaining mixture on each piece and cook till golden brown each side.

5. Remove from heat and top with optional ingredients.


Macros: ~316 calories (26g protein, 29g carbs, 13g fat)

2 views0 comments

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page